New music

posted in: News | 0

After a hot, and way too dry, summer it’s time for a new album.

If I manage to keep my schedule it will be available on all the usual streaming sites in early October, and I might even release a preview track before that.

The inspiration to this album is The Seven Directions.

The tunes:

1. On the Wings of Imagination (East)
2. The Power of Love (South)
3. Soulcleansing (West)
4. Touching the Ground (North)
5. Peaceful Nights (Mother Earth)
6. The First Rays of the Sun (Father Sky)
7. Joyful Silence (The Centre of the Universe)